Technology Department Staff

Eric Schaefer, Information Technology Manager
908-526-3060 x 4660
eschaefer@branchburg.k12.nj.us

Kris Jacobs, Secretary
908-722-3335 x 1620
kjacobs@branchburg.k12.nj.us

Chris Jacobsen, IT System Administrator
908-526-3060 x 4651
cjacobsen@branchburg.k12.nj.us

John Beisler, Network/PC Technician
908-526-3060 x 4652
jbeisler@branchburg.k12.nj.us

Phillip Lamarre, Technology Support Technician
908-526-3060 x 4653
plamarre@branchburg.k12.nj.us

Toni Gooding, Webmaster
908-722-3335 x 4710
tgooding@branchburg.k12.nj.us
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.