District Office Directory

Department Directory

In an effort to control SPAM, we no longer list direct links to staff email accounts.
 To contact a staff member, please add the Email Name in front of:
@branchburg.k12.nj.us

 

 

Board Office

 

 

 

 

 

Main Number

 

908-722-3335

 

Fax Number

 

908-526-6144

 

       

Name

Position 

Email Name 

Rebecca Gensel

 Superintendent

908-722-3335 x 4710

rgensel

Toni Gooding

Administrative Assistant
to the Superintedent 

908-722-3335 x 4710

tgooding

Enea Brotzman,

 

Human Resources Coordinator 

908-722-3335 x 4720

ebrotzman

Theresa Linskey,

 

Business Administrator/
Board Secretary 

908-722-3335 x 4740

tlinskey

Cathy DiCosimo, 

Secretary to Business Administrator

908-722-3335 x 4750

cdicosimo  

Lia Carrier

Accounts Payable, Assistant Payroll, Receptionist

908-722-3335 x 4760

lcarrier

Donna Eckel

 School Accountant, Payroll

908-722-3335 x 4770

deckel

 

 

 

 

 

Buildings and Grounds

 

 

 

Fax Number

 

908-526-6144

 

Samad Mobley Supervisor of Buildings and Grounds 908-722-3335 x 1630 smobley 

Kris Jacobs

Secretary

908-722-3335 x 1620

kjacobs

Mike Deitrick

Maintenance Department 

908-722-3335

mdeitrick

Mik Dudjak

Maintenance Department

908-722-3335

mdudjak

John Hindmarch

Maintenance Department

908-722-3335

jhindmarch

Walter Lipinski

Maintenance Department

908-722-3335

wlipinski

 

 

 

 

Food Services

 

 

 

Katie Filosa 

  908-722-3335   

Sandy Shamy

 

 Whiton School Supervisor

908-371-0842 x 3401

 

Kim Murphy

 

 Stony Brook School Supervisor

908-722-2400 x 1070

 

Maria DiNizo

 

 BCMS and Overall Supervisor

908-526-1415 x 4217

 

 

 

 

 

Curriculum & Instruction

 

 

 

Jennifer Anderson Director of Curriculum 908-722-3373 x 4610 janderson 

Diana Simon

 Secretary

908-722-3373 x 4610

dsimon

 

 

 

 

Student Services

 

 

 

Main Number

 

908-722-2408

 

Fax Number

 

908-253-0515

 

Tina Neely

 Director of Student Services

908-722-2408 x 4670

tneely

Linda Geise

 Secretary

908-722-2408 x 4670

lgeise

Jocelyn Romano

 Secretary

908-722-2408 x 4612

jromano

 

 

 

 

Technology

 

 

 

Main Number

 

908-526-3060

 

Fax Number

 

908-722-3654

 

Eric Schaefer Information Technology Manager 908-526-3060 x 4660 eschaefer

Kris Jacobs

Secretary

908-722-3335 x 1620 

kjacobs

John Beisler

Network/PC Support Technician

908-526-3060 x 4652

jbeisler

Nicholas Branco Technology Support Technician 908-526-3060 x 4653 nbranco 
Toni Gooding  Webmaster 908-722-3335 x 4710 tgooding 
Chris Jacobsen  IT Systems Administrator  908-526-3060 x 4651  cjacabsen 

 

 

 

Transportation

 

 

 

Main Number

 

908-725-2895

 

Fax Number

 

908-575-1846

 

Bob Cline Transportation Supervisor 908-725-2895 x 5130 bcline 

Marci Cole

Transportation Dispatcher

908-725-2895 x 5140

mcole

Emma Priester

Transportation Office Aide

908-725-2895 x 5110

epriester

 


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.