District Office Directory

Department Directory

 

Board Office

 

 

 

 

Main Number

908-722-3335

 

Fax Number

908-526-6144

 

 

 

 

Rebecca Gensel

908-722-3335

rgensel@branchburg.k12.nj.us

Toni Gooding

908-722-3335 x 4710

tgooding@branchburg.k12.nj.us

Enea Brotzman,

Human Resources Coordinator

908-722-3335 x 4720

ebrotzman@branchburg.k12.nj.us

Theresa Linskey,

Business Administrator

908-722-3335 x 4740

tlinskey@branchburg.k12.nj.us

Cathy DiCosimo, Secretary 908-722-3335 x 4750 cdicosimo@branchburg.k12.nj.us  

Lia Carrier

908-722-3335 x 4760

lcarrier@branchburg.k12.nj.us

Donna Eckel 908-722-3335 x 4770 deckel@branchburg.k12.nj.us

 

 

 

Buildings and Grounds

 

 

 

 

 

Fax Number

908-526-6144

 

 

 

 

John Hindmarch

908-722-3335 x 1630

jhindmarch@branchburg.k12.nj.us

Kris Jacobs, Secretary

908-722-3335 x 1620

kjacobs@branchburg.k12.nj.us

Mike Deitrick

908-722-3335

mdeitrick@branchburg.k12.nj.us

Mik Dudjak

908-722-3335

mdudjak@branchburg.k12.nj.us

Walter Lipinski

908-722-3335 x 1610

wlipinski@branchburg.k12.nj.us

 

 

 

Food Service

 

 

 

 

 

Katie Filosa

908-722-3335

kfilosa@maschiofood.com

Sandy Shamy,

Whiton School Supervisor

908-371-0842 x 3401

 

Kim Murphy,

Stony Brook Supervisor

908-722-2400 x 1070

 

Maria DiNizo,

BCMS and Overall Supervisor

908-526-1415 x 4217

 

 

 

 

Curriculum/Instructional Services

 

 

 

 

 

Jennifer Anderson (Hauser)

908-722-3373 x 4620

janderson@branchburg.k12.nj.us

Diana Simon

908-722-3373 x 4610

dsimon@branchburg.k12.nj.us 

 

 

 

Student Services

 

 

 

 

 

Main Number

908-722-2408

 

Fax Number

908-253-0515

 

 

 

 

Tina Neely

908-722-2408 x 4670

tneely@branchburg.k12.nj.us

Linda Geise

908-722-2408 x 4670

lgeise@branchburg.k12.nj.us

Jocelyn Romano

908-722-2408 x 4612

jromano@branchburg.k12.nj.us

 

 

 

Technology

 

 

 

 

 

Main Number

908-526-3060

 

Fax Number

908-722-3654

 

 

 

 

Eric Schaefer

908-526-3060 x 4660

eschaefer@branchburg.k12.nj.us

Kris Jacobs, Secretary

908-722-3335 x 1620 

kjacobs@branchburg.k12.nj.us

Scott Ahlers  908-526-3060 x 4653 sahlers@branchburg.k12.nj.us  

John Beisler

908-526-3060 x 4652

jbeisler@branchburg.k12.nj.us

Toni Gooding ‚Äč

 

tgooding@branchburg.k12.nj.us

Chris Jacobsen

908-526-3060 x 4651

cjacobsen@branchburg.k12.nj.us

 

 

 

Transportation

 

 

 

 

 

Main Number

908-725-2895

 

Fax Number

908-575-1846

 

 

 

 

Bob Cline

908-725-2895 x 5130

bcline@branchburg.k12.nj.us

Marci Cole

908-725-2895 x 5140

mcole@branchburg.k12.nj.us

Emma Priester

908-725-2895 x 5110

epriester@branchburg.k12.nj.us

 


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.